Today is 2018-1-18, Welcome to the web Anhui zhongtian machine tool manufacturing co., LT Website: ahztjc.com

News

Sawing machine industry good momentum of development

Font Size: [Big][Mid][Small] 2015-4-10    Views: 350    

China saw machine after 50 years of efforts, the overall sawing machine tool industry has made great development, for the foundation of the national economy and national defense construction provides a number of technology and equipment, make a significant contribution to the country's modernization. Sawing machine industry has not been through its transition at present, the domestic sawing machine industry and the economic operation quality of synchronous growth.

  Products according to the different characteristics of each little industry production is divided into several types and many varieties, specifications, has formed relatively complete kinds of varieties, the host and accessories have certain basic manufacturing system, and has substantial technical force of scientific research institutes and a number of key backbone enterprises. As is known to all, sawing machine tool industry is the gold cutting saw machine, forging machinery, casting machinery, woodworking sawing machine, cutting tool, abrasives, sawing machine accessories including rolling features, sawing machine electrical numerical control system composed of eight small industry.

  With the deepening of the reform, many economic sectors coexist pattern has been formed, sawing machine tool industry presented the good situation of rapid development, has begun to enter the development speed and quality of economic operation of synchronous growth of the new stage, and to our country by sawing machine manufacturer to sawing machine manufacturing power to create a good foundation.


Return
Print
[Top]
Online
hotline :
0555-6768798
0555-6761631
13905558885
13955563388

今天是2018年7月19日 星期四,欢迎光临本站 安徽中天机床制造有限公司 网址: www.ahztjc.com

最新动态

锯床行业良好态势的发展

文字:[大][中][小] 2015-4-10    浏览次数:1267    
  中国锯床历经50多年的努力,整体锯床工具行业有了很大发展,为国民经济和国防建设提供了大量的基础工艺装备,为国家的现代化进程做出重要贡献。目前锯床行业还未度过转型期,国内锯床产业与经济运行质量同步增长。
  各个小行业生产的产品按不同特征分为若干类型和众多的品种、规格,已经形成门类品种比较齐全、主机和配套件有一定基础的生产制造体系,并拥有具备相当技术力量的科研院所和一批重点骨干企业。 众所周知,锯床工具行业是由金切锯床、锻压机械、铸造机械、木工锯床、量刃具、磨料磨具、锯床附件含滚动功能部件、锯床电器含数控系统八个小行业组成的。
  随着改革的深入,多种经济成份并存的格局已经形成,锯床工具行业呈现了快速发展的好形势,已经开始进入发展速度与经济运行质量同步增长的新阶段,并为我国由锯床制造大国向锯床制造强国迈进创造了良好的基础。
返回上一步
打印此页
[向上]
在线客服
咨询热线:
0555-6768798
0555-6761631
13905558885
13955563388

皖公网安备 34050602000134号